All travellers to Australia will be required to self-isolate for 14 days.

16 March 2020

NSW Health has updated its advice in relation to COVID-19.

Effective 16 March anyone who arrives in Australia from anywhere overseas is required to self-isolate for a period of 14 days. This does not affect previous advice regarding travellers from China, South Korea, Iran and Italy.